ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football          
Advanced Camp Download
Online Registration
Online Payment
July 27, 2018 David Price 419-772-2506 d-price.5@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Download April 29, 2018 David Price 419-772-2506 d-price.5@onu.edu
           
Baseball          
ONU Hitting and Pitching Winter Clinic Download
Online Registration
Sundays & Thursdays, Nov. - Feb. Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
           
Basketball          
Boys Team Shootouts Download June 24, 2019
   (Jr High only)
June 21, 2019
June 22, 2019
June 23, 2019
Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497
r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp Download
Online Registration
June 30-July 3, 2019 Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497
r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout Download June 7, 2019 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Women's Basketball Camp Download
Online Registration
June 9-12, 2019 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
Winter Prospect Day Online Registration January 27, 2019 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
5-on-5 Tournament Download Sept. 30, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076 l-barnard@onu.edu
Prospect Camp Registration
Download
Feb. 24, 2019 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076 l-barnard@onu.edu
Men's Soccer Polar Bear Soccer Camps        
Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Mar. 9 or Mar. 10, 2019 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Youth Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Jan. 13, 2019 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp Camp Page July 21-24, 2019 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Boys & Girls High School Team Camp Camp Page July 12-14, 2019
July 19-21, 2019
Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Boys College ID Camp (Class of 2019, 2020, 2021) Camp Page July 9-11, 2019 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Boys College Prep Camp (Class of 2019) Camp Page  July 24-26, 2019 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
           
Women's Soccer          
Girls Team Camp Download July 14-17, 2019 Mark Batman 419-772-2558

m-batman@onu.edu

Girls HS Winter ID Clinic Online Registration  February 17, 2019 Cayleb Paulino 419-772-2558 c-paulino@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8v8 Shootout Download June 22, 2019 Cayleb Paulino 419-772-2558 c-paulino@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 22-24, 2018 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
           
Softball          
Skills Camp Download February 10, 2019 Jackie Price 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament Download February 3, 2019 Tina Martinez 567-674-6043 c-martinez@onu.edu
           
Swimming          
Learn to Swim Lessons Download March 24, 31,
April 7, 14, 28, 2019
Austin Veltman 419-772-3132 a-veltman@onu.edu
           
Track & Field          
Vault on the Tundra Download
Registration
July 21, 2018 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Download
Registration
June 22-24, 2018 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu