ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football          
Advanced Camp Camp Info (.pdf)
Online Registration
Online Payment
July 17, 2020 Morgan Loyd 419-772-2506 m-loyd@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Camp Info April 14, 2019 Morgan Loyd 419-772-2506 m-loyd@onu.edu
           
Baseball          
2020 Prospect Camp

Online Registration
Camp Info (.pdf)
Online Payment

Aug. 23, 2020 Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
           
Basketball          
Boys Team Shootouts Download June 29, 2020
   (Jr High only)
June 26, 2020
June 27, 2020
June 28, 2020
Rich Bensman 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp Download
Online Registration
July 12-15, 2020 Rich Bensman 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout Download June 12, 2020 Mark Huelsman 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Women's Basketball Camp

Download
Online Registration

June 7-10, 2020 Mark Huelsman 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
2020 Summer Prospect Day Online Registration July 21, 2020 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
Prospect Camp Registration
Download
Feb. 23, 2020 Beth Hemminger 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu
Men's Soccer          
Boys College ID Camp (Class of 2021, 2022, 2023) Registration July 7-9, 2020 Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
Boys College Prep Camp (Class of 2020) Registration July 21-23, 2020 Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
Boys High School Team Camp Registration July 17-19, 2020
July 24-26, 2020
Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
           
Women's Soccer          
Girls High School ID Clinic Online Registration March 22, 2020 Cayleb Paulino 419-772-2558 c-paulino@onu.edu
Girls HS Team Camp Online Registration Download July 10-12, 2020 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
           
Softball          
Skills Camp Download February 9, 2020 Jackie Price 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament Download February 8, 2020 Erica Bryan 419-772-2771 e-bryan@onu.edu
           
Swimming          
Learn to Swim Lessons Download March 22, 29,
April 5, 19, 26, 2020
Austin Veltman 419-772-3132 a-veltman@onu.edu