3000
01/31 Women's Basketball Final
49
Ohio Northern
63
John Carroll
01/31 Men's Basketball Final
81
John Carroll
92
Ohio Northern
01/30 Women's Track & Field Final
2nd of 5, 157.25 Pts.
OAC Split Meet at BW
01/30 Men's Track & Field Final
2nd of 5, 123 Pts.
OAC Split Meet at BW
01/28 Women's Basketball Final
54
Otterbein
82
Ohio Northern
01/28 Men's Basketball Final
72
Ohio Northern
56
Otterbein
01/27 Wrestling Final
29
Mount Union
7
Ohio Northern
01/24 Women's Basketball Final
40
Capital
60
Ohio Northern
01/24 Men's Basketball Final
65
Ohio Northern
69
Capital
01/24 Women's Track & Field Final
1st of 11, 156 pts.
Defiance Invitational
01/24 Men's Track & Field Final
1st of 11, 142.5 pts.
Defiance Invitational
01/24 Men's Swimming & Diving Final
78
Ohio Northern
215
Case Western Reserve
01/24 Women's Swimming & Diving Final
75
Ohio Northern
214
Case Western Reserve
01/21 Women's Basketball Final
61
Ohio Northern
45
Heidelberg
 

ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football






Lock In Team Camp Download Dates available from
late June-Aug. 3, 2014
Brad Watkins 567-674-6046 b-watkins@onu.edu
Daily Team Camp Download Dates available from
late June-Aug. 3, 2014
Brad Watkins 567-674-6046 b-watkins@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Download April 27, 2014 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Team Camp Download July 6-12, 2014 Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu

Download July 13-19, 2014
Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu

Download July 20-26, 2014
Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
  Download July 26-Aug. 3, 2014 Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Technique Camp Download
Payment
July 25, 2014 E.J Henderson
419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
7-on-7 Passing Jamboree Download July 1, 2014 E.J. Henderson
419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
Advanced Skills Camp

Download

May 29, 2015 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Advanced Skills Camp Download
May 30, 2015
Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Youth Camp Download May 31, 2014 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu






Baseball

 





Fall Prospect Camp Download Aug. 17, 2014 Gene Stechschulte 567-674-6033 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Spring Training Workouts Information

Jan. 11, 25
Feb. 8

Sam Slavik
419-772-2775 s-slavik@onu.edu






Basketball






Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 22, 2015
   (Jr High only)
June 26, 2015
June 27, 2015
June 29, 2015

Kevin Byrne
Rich Bensman
419-772-1497
419-772-2454
k-byrne@onu.edu
 r-bensman@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

Session I
   June 14-17, 2015
Session II
  
July 5-8, 2015

Kevin Byrne
Rich Bensman
419-772-1497
419-772-2454
k-byrne@onu.edu
r-bensman@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp

Download
Online Registration

June 7-10, 2015

Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Team Shootout

Download

June 12, 2015 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu






Men's Lacrosse          
Prospect Camp Download
Online Registration
Oct. 26, 2014 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           

Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps




Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Feb. 21-22, 2015 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Coaches Clinic Page April 11, 2015 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys College Prep Camp - Summer
(2015 Students)

Camp Page July 5-6, 2015 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 12-15, 2015 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 10-12, 2015
July 17-19, 2015
July 26-28, 2015
Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Women's Soccer      
Girls HS ID Clinic

Clinic Page
Download
Online Registration


Feb. 15, 2015

Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8x8 Shootout Download June 20, 2015 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS ID Camp Download June 25-28, 2015 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Team Camp Download Brochure
Online Registration
Download Registration Form
June 25-28, 2015 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu

Softball

 



Elite Summer Camp Download July 22, 2014 Sunny Jones 419-772-3924 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Team Camp
Download Jan. 17, 18, 2015
Feb. 14, 2015
Ali Hess
419-772-3924 a-hess.3@onu.edu
Showcase Camp Download Oct. 12, 2014 Sunny Jones 419-772-3924 s-jones.8@onu.edu






Swimming






Learn to Swim Lessons Download

March 22, 29 - April 12, 19, 26, 2015

Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Start & Turns Clinics Download May 3, 2014
July 13, 2014
Sept 14, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132  p-ewald@onu.edu
Underwater Explosion Download June 8, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Long Axis - Free-Back Download June 10, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Short Axis - Breast-Fly
Download June 10, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Elements of Sprinting
Download May 3, 2014
Sept. 7, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Elements of Distance Training  Download May 17, 2014
August 24, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Maximize Your Training 
Download April 26, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
4-Stroke Clean Up Download May 31, 2014
August 24, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop