3000
08/30 Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2
DePauw (Ind.)
3
Ohio Northern
08/30 Women's Soccer Final
1
Ohio Northern
0
DePauw (Ind.)
08/30 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Wooster
3
Ohio Northern
08/30 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Defiance
3
Ohio Northern
08/29 Men's Soccer Final
0
Muskegon (Mich.)
9
Ohio Northern
08/29 Women's Volleyball Final
1
Thomas More (Ky.)
3
Ohio Northern
08/29 Women's Soccer Final
0
Illinois Wesleyan
1
Ohio Northern
08/29 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Thiel (Pa.)
3
Ohio Northern
08/29 Women's Cross Country Final
2nd of 5, 47 Pts.
Bluffton Invitational
08/29 Men's Cross Country Final
1st of 5, 15 Pts.
Bluffton Invitational
08/22 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Alumni
3
Ohio Northern
05/22 Men's Track & Field Final
t26th, 10 Pts.
NCAA III Championships
05/16 Women's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Gregory Invitational
05/16 Men's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Gregory Invitational
 

ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football






Lock In Team Camp Download Dates available from
late June-Aug. 3, 2014
Brad Watkins 567-674-6046 b-watkins@onu.edu
Daily Team Camp Download Dates available from
late June-Aug. 3, 2014
Brad Watkins 567-674-6046 b-watkins@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Download April 27, 2014 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Team Camp Download July 6-12, 2014 Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu

Download July 13-19, 2014
Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu

Download July 20-26, 2014
Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
  Download July 26-Aug. 3, 2014 Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Technique Camp Download
Payment
July 25, 2014 E.J Henderson
419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
7-on-7 Passing Jamboree Download July 1, 2014 E.J. Henderson
419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
Advanced Skills Camp

Download

May 30, 2014 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Advanced Skills Camp Download
May 31, 2014
Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Youth Camp Download May 31, 2014 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu






Baseball

 





Fall Prospect Camp Download Aug. 17, 2014 Gene Stechschulte 567-674-6033 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Spring Training Workouts Information Jan. 5, 12, 19, 26,
Feb. 2
Sam Slavik
419-772-2775 s-slavik@onu.edu






Basketball






Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 23, 2014
   (Jr High only)
June 27, 2014
June 28, 2014
June 30, 2014

Kevin Byrne
419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

Session I
   June 15-18, 2014
Session II
  
July 6-9, 2014

Kevin Byrne 419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp

Download
Online Registration

June 8-11, 2014

Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Team Shootout

Download

June 13, 2014 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu






Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps




Boys College Prep Clinic - Winter Camp Page Dec. 14, 2013 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 
soccer@onu.edu

Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Feb. 22-23, 2014 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Camps Page Blog
Download
April 5, 2014 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys College Prep Camp - Summer
(2015 Students)

Camp Page July 6-7, 2014 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys College Prep Camp - Summer
(2016/2017 Students)

Camp Page July 8-9, 2014 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Camp

Camp Page July 13-16, 2014 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Camp

Camp Page July 11-13, 2014
July 18-20, 2014
July 25-27, 2014
Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
           
Women's Soccer      
Girls HS Players' Clinic Clinic Page
Download

Dec. 14, 2013
Feb. 16, 2014

Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Polar Cup Download April 27, 2014 Alicia Sawmiller 419-772-2558 a-sawmiller@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8x8 Tournament Download June 21, 2014 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Prospect Camp Download June 26-29, 2014 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Team Camp Download Brochure
Online Registration
Download Registration Form
June 26-29, 2014 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu






Softball

 



Elite Summer Camp Download July 22, 2014 Sunny Jones 419-772-3924 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Team Camp
Download Jan. 25, 2014
Feb. 15, 2014
Ali Hess
419-772-3924 a-hess.3@onu.edu






Swimming






Learn to Swim Lessons Download

Sept. 21, 28,
Oct. 5, 12, 19, 2014

Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Start & Turns Clinics Download May 3, 2014
July 13, 2014
Sept 14, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132  p-ewald@onu.edu
Underwater Explosion Download June 8, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Long Axis - Free-Back Download June 10, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Short Axis - Breast-Fly
Download June 10, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Elements of Sprinting
Download May 3, 2014
Sept. 7, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Elements of Distance Training  Download May 17, 2014
August 24, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Maximize Your Training 
Download April 26, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
4-Stroke Clean Up Download May 31, 2014
August 24, 2014
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop